Perfect Gluten Free PIZZA!!!

The Happy Tummy: A collection of recipes, pictures, and helpful cooking tips

My quest is over.  And I am a happy girl.  I have been searching for a GOOD gluten free pizza dough recipe for 6 years. I have tried more than I can count. I have ordered from specialty shops, scoured blogs, had some terrible pizza, some OK pizza, and finally, a FANTASTIC pizza.

This is one of those recipes that made me so happy I wanted to shout it from the rooftops. I wanted to get on a plane and fly to Texas to make it for my sweet sister-in-law who has Celiac.  Can you tell how excited I am?  Seriously, if I had an extra kitchen, I would start selling these par-baked so that other people could purchase them and have yummy pizza too.  But, since I don’t, maybe those of you who read this post will make it and have the same glorious pizza experience that we had…

View original post 995 more words

Leave a Reply

