Gluten-Free Grain-Free Sandwich Buns

Buttoni's Low-Carb Recipes

Gluten-Free Sandwich Buns Gluten-Free Sandwich Buns

When you’re no longer eating wheat flour it makes it difficult to eat a normal sandwich.  I find I don’t want lettuce wraps ALL the time.  🙂  This sandwich bun is so tasty it has become my go-to low-carb bread.  I’m most pleased with this recipe and am finding the batter very versatile.  I’m getting a lot of happy feedback from my readers on this one, too!  This is actually just my Gluten-Free Grain Free Focaccia Bread batter made into a bun shape.  This bread has a very neutral flavor, a nice elasticity, nice top and bottom crust, and is not crumbly.  I enjoyed a piece hot from the oven with butter and it was amazing!  It makes GREAT sandwiches! No strong flax taste to drown out the sandwich filling!  Very neutral in flavor.  You can also make pizza crust from this batter.  🙂  This recipe is…

View original post 426 more words

Leave a Reply

